318 Blue Star Hwy South Haven, MI 49090 269-637-2236

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In South Haven, MI

Countryside Motors
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Sep 2, 2021,
Great deal
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Jul 22, 2021,
Nice place to bye a used car /suv
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
May 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
May 12, 2021,
Nice people
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
May 11, 2021,
Great really nice and easy to talk and deal with thanks again
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
May 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Apr 3, 2021,
The service was awesome the people were so nice to us we had no issues 10 out of five stars will go again
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Nov 24, 2020,
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Oct 28, 2020,
Great place and everyone was super helpful! Jerry really knows Roxors.
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Feb 8, 2020,
Just bought a truck from Jerry real down to earth man not your normal pushy salesman .best price I could find highly recommend
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Jul 3, 2019,
Great place to buy a car from !
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
May 4, 2019,
Those guys are super-helpful. I was in and out on NO time!
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Mar 31, 2019,
Excellent, exceptional service. We drove from Indiana on the word of James and Matt, that they had the truck we were looking for. Not only was it what they said it was, but it was so much more! We would drive another 10 hours round trip again to buy from this dealer again without question. Kathy was the icing on the cake. Such wonderful people to deal with. Straight up and 100% honest. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Mar 18, 2019,
Such nice people!! Very pleasant and comfortable time...bought a nice ford escape for a very reasonable price!!! Overall a great place to do buy a car!!
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Dec 27, 2018,
Good dealer
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Dec 15, 2018,
Very nice, professional, efficient, willing to negotiate, I would recommend Countryside Motor Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Nov 22, 2018,
I trust these people with all of my family transportation needs.
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Sep 12, 2018,
One of the best around
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Aug 16, 2018,
Purchased a 2008 Ram. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you for being honest and not trying to pull any fast ones on us. Matt, our sales man did a great job working with us. Cheers to all of you...Matt, James and Kathy.
Google Maps
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Apr 18, 2017,
I buy all my trucks from CountrySide Motors and so far I haven't had any problems with any of them Jerry is a really decent guy, keep up the great work Jerry.
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Apr 18, 2017,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Feb 2, 2017,
My experience with Countryside Motors has been flawless! I recommend and speak extremely highly of this awesome company. I was in a really bad accident with a vehicle off of their lot and the compassion and sympathy displayed by Jerry and Loretta will forever be imprinted on my heart! They were concerned about my welfare as well as my children's. Countryside provided towing service for the vehicle and allowed me to borrow a loaner car so that I would have transportation to get to work the next day. The compassion and service that went into their generosity was amazing as I had never received this kind of service before from another car dealer. They simply provided me with it I did not ask for it. It actually does not come as a huge surprise because Jerry, Loretta, and the staff at Countryside Motors are extremely generous and compassionate toward the needs of this community; especially during the holidays. Jerry gives out of that generous heart of his, and Loretta works along side of him each year striving to meet the youth's needs of this community by funding, and putting together shoe boxes for "We Care" and various other charities that find families that have a need. When I ponder the phrase "What Would Jesus Do"? I believe Jerry Beckwith And Loretta Overhiser ask the Lord this question each and every day; and as God's humble servants respond to His service and provision within their business with automobile sales and repairs; The compassion, empathy, and love go beyond those walls; for they continue to extend God's love outside their walls to meet the needs of the community. <3<3
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Jan 16, 2017,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Jan 16, 2017,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Jan 16, 2017,
So in June we bought a car from Countryside Motors and that wonderful Kia was totalled after only making 6 payments. We find oruselves again looking to buy a vehicle that will not only have more airbags than you think possible, but would also be reliable. Where do we turn for assistance finding a new car? COUNTRYSIDE MOTORS! This purchase was something we weren't ready to make again, but here we are buying a car. Yuck! But Jerry Beckwith and the rest of his crew took the time to talk to us and help put us in a new vehicle. Would we use them again? Would we refer them? Will we continue to give them our business? ABSOLUTELY! Thank you guys for making our experience pleasant.
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Oct 5, 2016,
Countryside has always been great to deal with. I am soon to be looking for another pickup and definitely will be looking there.
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Aug 10, 2016,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Aug 9, 2016,
I bought a new to me, used car from Countryside in June 2016 and I couldn't be happier. I recently had a power window issue and without any hesitation Jerry is taking care of it for me. I would definitely recommend Countryside to a friend. Thanks Jerry
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Oct 1, 2014,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
269-637-2236
Apr 23, 2014,
Facebook
Countryside Motors Countryside Motors
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us